Daphne was right

Tue, 12th Oct 2021 00:00
Sat, 16th Oct 2021 23:59

Admittance

All Ages

Freedom Square

Freedom Square
Valletta
Malta
Add to Calendar
12-10-2021 00:00 16-10-2021 23:59 Europe/Rome Daphne was right Valletta

Daphne was right

Sat, 09th Oct 2021 00:00
Mon, 11th Oct 2021 23:59

Admittance

All Ages

Sliema Seafront

Sliem Seafront
Sliema
Malta
Add to Calendar
09-10-2021 00:00 11-10-2021 23:59 Europe/Rome Daphne was right Sliema

Daphne was right

Wed, 06th Oct 2021 00:00
Fri, 08th Oct 2021 23:59

Admittance

All Ages

Main Street (Qormi)

Main Street
Qormi
Malta
Add to Calendar
06-10-2021 00:00 08-10-2021 23:59 Europe/Rome Daphne was right Qormi

Daphne was right

Sat, 02nd Oct 2021 00:00
Tue, 05th Oct 2021 23:59

Admittance

All Ages

Saqqajja

Saqqajja
Rabat
Malta
Add to Calendar
02-10-2021 00:00 05-10-2021 23:59 Europe/Rome Daphne was right Rabat

Daphne Was Right

Wed, 29th Sep 2021 00:00
Fri, 01st Oct 2021 23:59

Admittance

All Ages

St Francis Square

St Francis Square
Victoria
GO
Add to Calendar
29-09-2021 00:00 01-10-2021 23:59 Europe/Rome Daphne Was Right Victoria